Uncategorized

Gary Meet-Up Times

Here are some meet up times so you can meet Gary:

To help him with his research, here are some of the meetup times:
Thursday, January 23
* 10:00am on the server Rainbow
Saturday, January 25
* 12:30pm on the server Sled
Sunday, January 26
* 10:00am on the server Iceland
* 5:00pm on the server Mittens
* 7:00pm on the server White Out
Monday, January 27
* 10:00am on the server Crystal
Tuesday, January 28
* 10:00am on the server Mammoth
Wednesday, January 29
* 10:00am on the server Sherbet
Thursday, January 30
* 10:00am on the server Chinook
Friday, January 30
* 6:00pm on the server Fog
Saturday, February 1
* 3:30pm on the server Northern Lights
Sunday, February 2
* 10:00am on the server Iceland
* 5:30pm on the server Rainbow
Monday, February 3
* 10:00am on the server Crystal
Tuesday, February 4
* 10:00am on the server Frosty
Wednesday, February 5
* 10:00am on the server Rainbow
Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time. (If you don’t remember what Penguin Standard Time is, you can check the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts.)
Waddle on!

Leave a Reply