Club Penguin Rewritten

Club Penguin Mountains Holiday Celebration

Christmas this year is going to be a particularly strange one – in many countries, there’s a whole range of restrictions imposed due to the coronavirus pandemic! However, I’ve been hoping to help spread a little bit of joy for the holidays, so I’ll be hosting a little event on Club Penguin Rewritten tomorrow!

We’ll do a whole range of things, from playing games like Hide & Seek and Find Four, to visiting igloos and exploring the island! I’m completely open to suggestions too if anything wishes to try something else!

The event has now ended! I’m sorry that we couldn’t play as many games and igloos as I initially hoped; the server was completely full, and it quickly became really slow and laggy! However, I hope everyone found some enjoyment in it, and I really appreciated seeing everyone there. Waddle on!

Details:

  • Date: Wednesday 23rd December
  • Time: 7pm GMT/2pm EST/11am PST/1pm CST
  • Server: Permafrost
  • Starting room: Ski Lodge

Just in case you plan to attend, please check this post when the event begins; it’ll contain information on how to see which room we’re in at any given moment! If you have any questions, including needing assistance with timezone conversion, please let me know in the comments and I’d be happy to help!

I hope that it’ll be a lot of fun, and that you’ll be able to attend!

-Torres 126

146 Comments

Leave a Reply